Animals - A's B's & EP's - CD



Compilation released in 2003 by EMI.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici specialebooklet 8 pagini

More info

Compilation released in 2003 by EMI.

1. Baby Let Me Take You Home
2. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
3. House Of The Rising Sun
4. Talkin' Bout You
5. I'm Crying
6. Boom Boom
7. Around And Around
8. Dimples
9. I've Been Around
10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11. Club -A-Go-Go
12. Bring It On Home To Me
13. For Miss Caulker
14. I'm In Love Again
15. Bury My Body
16. I'm Mad Again
17. She Said Yeah
18. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
19. It's My Life
20. I'm Gonna Change The World
21. How You've Changed
22. I Believe To My Soul
23. Let The Good Times Roll
24. Worried Lies Blues

30 other products in the same category: