Doobie Brothers - Live At The Greek Theatre - CD



Album released in 2011 by Eagle Records.

More details

19,99 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelEagle Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2011 by Eagle Records.

Doobie Brothers: Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer - Michael McDonald; Guitar, Banjo, Flute, Vocals - Patrick Simmons; Guitar, Violin, Vocals - Keith Knudsen; Guitar, Vocals - Tom Johnston; Percussion, Backing Vocals - Willie Weeks; Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards, Vocals - Cornelius Bumpus; Drums - John Hartman, Michael Hossack; Drums, Percussion - Chet McCracken.

1. Listen To The Music
2. Sweet Maxine
3. Rockin' Down The Highway
4. You Belong To Me
5. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)
6. Long Train Runnin'
7. Black Water
8. Minute By Minute
9. Slat Key Soquel Rag
10. Out On The Streets
11. What A Fool Believes
12. Jesus Is Just Alright
13. Takin' It To The Streets
14. China Grove
15. Listen To The Music
Bonus Tracks
16. Little Darling (I Need You)
17. One Step Closer
18. Dependin' On You
19. Real Love

30 other products in the same category: