Pedro Negrescu, Ventzislav Blagoev, Valeri Dimchev, Ivan Tsonkov - The Bridge of Friendship - CD Digipack



Album released in 2011 by Soft Records.

More details

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
LabelSoft Records
Țara de provenienţăRomania

More info

Album released in 2011 by Soft Records.

Performers: Pedro Negrescu  - bass, vocals; Ventzislav Blagoev - trumpet, flugelhorn; Valeri Dimchev - tambura; Ivan Tsonkov (Bulgarian) - percussion.

An intensely expressive music, indisputably insensitive to silence and serenity, lyrical-enchanting, often evocative of enigmatic traditions, generating affective energies, prescriptive as a panacea for moments of restraint, despondency of life, and not only ... creative in the purest sense of the attribute : so hundreds of jazz-istics! (Florian Lungu)

1. Return Ticket  7:59
2. The Bridge of Frienship 1 10:27
3. More pile, slavej pile 5:52
4. The Bridge of Friendship 2 6:30
5. Child and Stars  12:51
6. The Bridge of Friendship 3 8:44
7. Devojko mari hubava  5:45
8. The Bridge of Friendship 4 7:42
9. As a Snow  8:28

30 other products in the same category: