Lady Antebellum - Own The Night World Tour - DVD View larger

Lady Antebellum - Own The Night World Tour - DVD



DVD released in 2012 by Eagle Vision, 124 minutes.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Numar minute124 minute
LabelEagle Vision
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

DVD released in 2012 by Eagle Vision, 124 minutes.

1. Intro 
2. We Owned The Night 
3. Stars Tonight 
4. The Road To Here 
5. Love Don't Live Here 
6. The Red Piano 
7. Just A Kiss 
8. Rebuilding Through Music 
9. Dancin Away With My Heart 
10. From The Ground Up 
11. Our Kind Of Love 
12. Touring The World 
13. Perfect Day 
14. Club LaBellum 
15. American Honey 
16. Coming Full Circle 
17. Hello World 
18. Evolution Of A Song 
19. Wanted You More 
20. Connection With The Fans 
21. I Run To You 
22. Lookin For A Good Time 
23. The Next Chapter 
24. Need You Now 
25. We Owned The Night (Credits)
Bonus Features:
1. Good Life 
2. What Goes Down Doesn't Always Come Up 
3. Love's Lookin Good On You 
4. Love This Pain 
5. Sweet Emotion 
6. Black Water featuring Darius Rucker & Thompson Square 
7. What Happens Backstage

30 other products in the same category: