Don Williams - Love Stories - CD



Compilation released in 1996 by BMG.

More details

22,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation released in 1996 by BMG.

1. True Love     
2. Darlin' That's What Your Love Does     
3. Come A Little Closer     
4. Just 'Cause I'm In Love With You     
5. Loving You's Like Coming Home     
6. So Far, So Good     
7. Lone Star State Of Mind     
8. Gettin' Back Together Tonight     
9. Standing Knee Deep In A River (Dying Of Thirst)     
10. It's Who You Love     
11. Learn To Let It Go     
12. Cryin' Eyes     
13. I've Been Loved By The Best     
14. If You Love Me, Won't You Love Me Like You Love Me     
15. Only Water (Shining In The Air)     
16. Maybe That's All It Takes     
17. Back On The Street Again     
18. We're All The Way     
19. Flowers Won't Grow (In Gardens Of Stone)     
20. Just As Long As I Have You

30 other products in the same category: