Flying Colors - Second Nature - CD Digipack



Album released by Music Theories Recordings in 2014.   

More details

52,96 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack + DVD
Număr unităţi2
LabelMusic Theories Recordings
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Music Theories Recordings in 2014.    

Flying Colors: Lead Guitar - Steve Morse; Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar - Neal Morse; Vocals, Guitar - Casey McPherson; Bass - Dave LaRue; Drums, Vocals, Percussion - Mike Portnoy.

1. Open Up Your Eyes 12:24
2. Mask Machine 6:06
3. Bombs Away 5:03
4. The Fury Of My Love 5:10
5. A Place In Your World 6:25
6. Lost Without You 4:46
7. One Love Forever 7:17
8. Peaceful Harbor 7:01
Cosmic Symphony 11:46
9.I Still Life Of The World     
9.II Searching For The Air     
9.III Pound For Pound

1. Mask Machine (Music Video)     
2. A Place In Your World (Music Video)     
3. Extended Interviews With Flying Colors     
4. Track-By-Track Commentary By The Band     
5. Album Trailer

30 other products in the same category: