Manic Street Preachers - Forever Delayed - The Greatest Hits - CD



Album released in 2002 by Sony.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2002 by Sony.

Manic Street Preachers: Bass - Nicky Wire; Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - James Dean Bradfield; Rhythm Guitar - Richey James; Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals - Sean Moore.

1. A Design For Life
2. Motorcycle Emptiness
3. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
4. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh)
5. There By The Grace Of God
6. You Love Us
7. Australia (Radio Edit)
8. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
9. Kevin Carter
10. Tsunami
11. The Masses Against The Classes
12. From Despair To Where
13. Door To The River
14. Everything Must Go
15. Faster
16. Little Baby Nothing
17. Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
18. So Why So Sad
19. The Everlasting
20. Motown Junk

30 other products in the same category: