Yes - Yessongs - 2 CD



Album released in 1973, remastered and reissued by Atlantic in 1994.

More details

49,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1973, remastered and reissued by Atlantic in 1994.

Yes: Vocals – Jon Anderson; Guitar, Vocals – Steve Howe; Keyboards – Rick Wakeman; Bass, Vocals – Chris Squire; Drums – Alan White, Bill Bruford.

1. Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite") 3:45
2. Siberian Khatru 8:50
3. Heart Of The Sunrise 11:26
4. Perpetual Change 14:08
And You And I (9:55)
5a. Cord Of Life 
5b. Eclipse 
5c. The Preacher The Teacher 
5d. The Apocalypse 
6. Mood For A Day 2:52
7. Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII" 6:35
8. Roundabout 8:33

I've Seen All Good People (7:00)
1a. Your Move 
1b. All Good People 
Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (13:45)
2a. Long Distance Runaround 
2b. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 
Close To The Edge (18:41)
3a. The Solid Time Of Change 
3b. Total Mass Retain 
3c. I Get Up I Get Down 
3d. Seasons Of Man 
4. Yours Is No Disgrace 14:21
Starship Trooper (9:25)
5a. Life Seeker 
5b. Disillusion 
5c. Würm

30 other products in the same category: