John Lennon - Mind Games - 180g Vinyl LP View larger

John Lennon - Mind Games - 180g Vinyl LP



Album released in 1973, remastered and reeditat in 2015 by Apple Records.

More details

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Format180g Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelApple Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1973, remastered and reeditat in 2015 by Apple Records.

Performers: Vocals - John Lennon; Guitar - David Spinozza; Bass - Gordon Edwards; Pedal Steel Guitar - Sneaky Pete; Percussion [Extra Sensory], Guitar, Clavinet - Dr. Winston O'Boogie, Los Paranoias; Piano, Organ, Mellotron - Ken Ascher; Backing Vocals - Something Different; Saxophone - Michael Brecker; Drums - Jim Keltner.

A1. Mind Games 4:10
A2. Tight A$ 3:35
A3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4:41
A4. One Day (At A Time) 3:27
A5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple) 4:11
A6. Nutopian International Anthem 0:03

B1. Intuition 3:05
B2. Out The Blue 3:19
B3. Only People 3:21
B4. I Know (I Know) 3:56
B5. You Are Here 4:06
B6. Meat City 2:52

30 other products in the same category: