Beth Hart Band - Immortal - Coloured Vinyl LP



Album released in 1996, reissued in 2019 by Music On Vinyl.

More details

109,96 lei

Data sheet

FormatColoured Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1996, reissued in 2019 by Music On Vinyl.

Beth Hart Band: Vocals - Beth Hart; Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Jimmy Khoury; Bass - Tal Herzberg; Piano - Beth Hart; Drums - Sergio Gonzalez.

A1. Run 4:08
A2. Spiders In My Bed 4:44
A3. Isolation 5:17
A4. Hold Me Through The Night 4:08
A5. State Of Mind 2:51
A6. Burn Chile 4:10

B1. Immortal 4:23
B2. Summer Is Gone 4:44
B3. Ringing 3:06
B4. God Bless You 3:10
B5. Am I The One 6:39
B6. Blame The Moon 2:43

30 other products in the same category: