Eddie Boyd - 7936 South Rhodes - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1968, reissued in 2014 by Music On Vinyl.

More details

109,96 lei

Data sheet

FormatHQ Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1968, reissued in 2014 by Music On Vinyl.

Performers: Vocals, Piano - Eddie Boyd; Guitar - Peter Green; Bass - John McVie; Drums - Mick Fleetwood.

A1. You Got To Reap 2:15
A2. Just The Blues 5:30
A3. She Is Real 2:55
A4. Backslap 2:50
A5. Be Careful 5:25
A6. Ten To One 2:40

B1. The Blues Is Here To Stay 2:00
B2. You Are My Love 4:05
B3. Third Degree 4:40
B4. Thank You Baby 1:55
B5. She's Gone 5:25
B6. I'll Never Stop (I Can't Stop Loving You) 3:15

30 other products in the same category: