Europe - Final Countdown - 180g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

Europe - The Final Countdown - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1986, reissued in 2015 by Music On Vinyl.

More details

139,94 lei

Data sheet

FormatHQ Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1986, reissued in 2015 by Music On Vinyl.

Europe: Vocals - Joey Tempest; Guitar - John Norum; Bass Guitar - John Levén; Keyboards - Mic Michaeli; Drum - Ian Haugland.

A1. The Final Countdown 5:08
A2. Rock The Night 4:04
A3. Carrie 4:30
A4. Danger On The Track 3:45
A5. Ninja 3:45
B1. Cherokee 4:12
B2. Time Has Come 4:00
B3. Heart Of Stone 3:46
B4. On The Loose 3:09
B5. Love Chaser 3:27

30 other products in the same category: