Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas Baby - CD



Album released in 2012 by Verve Records.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2012 by Verve Records.

Performers: Rod Stewart (1,2,4,6,8-10,12-16); Rod Stewart Duet With Michael Bublé (3); Rod Stewart Duet With Cee Lo Green (5); Rod Stewart Duet With Ella Fitzgerald (7); Rod Stewart Duet With Mary J. Blige (11).

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
3. Winter Wonderland 
4. White Christmas 
5. Merry Christmas, Baby 
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? 
8. Blue Christmas 
9. Red-Suited Superman 
10. When You Wish Upon A Star 
11. We Three Kings 
12. Silent Night 
13. Auld Lang Syne 
Bonus Tracks
14. What Child Is This? 
15. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 
16. Silver Bells

30 other products in the same category: