Leslie West - Still Climbing - CD Digipack



Album released in 2013 by Provogue.

More details

34,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2013 by Provogue.

Leslie West With Special Guest: Mark Tremonti (1), Johnny Winter (2), Dee Snider (6), Jonny Lang (8), Dylan Rose (10).

1. Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born 
2. Busted, Disgusted Or Dead 
3. Fade Into You 
4. Not Over You At All 
5. Tales Of Woe 
6. Feeling Good 
7. Hatfield Or McCoy 
8. When A Man Loves A Woman 
9. Long Red 
10. Don't Ever Let Me Go 
11. Rev Jones Time (Over The Rainbow)

30 other products in the same category: