Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1991, remastered and reissued in 2017 de A&M Records.

More details

78,90 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1991, remastered and reissued in 2017 de A&M Records.

Soundgarden: Vocals, Guitar - Chris Cornell; Guitar - Kim Thayil; Bass - Ben Shepherd; Saxophone [Additional Musician] - Scott Granlund; Trumpet [Additional Musician] - Ernst Long; Drums - Matt Cameron.

A1. Rusty Cage 4:30
A2. Outshined 5:06
A3. Slaves & Bulldozers 6:56
A4. Jesus Christ Pose 5:51
A5. Face Pollution 2:23
A6. Somewhere 4:20
B1. Searching With My Good Eye Closed 6:31
B2. Room A Thousand Years Wide 4:06
B3. Mind Riot 4:48
B4. Drawing Flies 2:32
B5. Holy Water 5:06
B6. New Damage 5:40

30 other products in the same category: