Roger Waters - Soldier's Tale - 180g HQ Vinyl 2 LP View larger

Roger Waters - Soldier's Tale - 180g HQ Vinyl 2 LP



Album released in 2018 by Music On Vinyl.

More details

94,96 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2018 by Music On Vinyl.

Performers: Violin - Colin Jacobsen; Narrator - Roger Waters; Bass - Donald Palma; Bassoon - Peter Kolkay; Clarinet - Stephen Williamson; Trombone - Demian Austin; Trumpet - David Krauss; Percussion - Ian David Rosenbaum;

LP1. Part I
A1. The Soldier's March 1:47
A2. Slogging Homeword... 2:20
A3. Airs By A Stream 2:35
A4. As You Can Hear... 7:41
A5. The Soldier's March (Reprise) 1:48
A6. Eventually, Joseph Reaches His Home Village... 2:55
B1. Pastorale 2:35
B2. The Soldier, Disconsolate... 4:13
B3. Pastorale (Reprise) 0:37
B4. The Soldier, Slowly Coming Back To Himself... 2:48
B5. Airs By A Stream (Reprise) : To Stretch Out On The Grass... 0:47
B6. Hey Satan, You Bastard... 5:33
B7. Airs By A Stream (2nd Reprise) 0:46
B8. Naught To Be Gained Here... 0:05

LP2. Part II
C1. The Soldier’s March (2nd Reprise): Down A Hot And Dusty Track... 0:50
C2. He Doesn't Even Know Himself... 0:52
C3. The Soldier’s March (3rd Reprise): Will He Take The Road To Home... 0:28
C4. He Doesn't Have A Home Anymore... 3:56
C5. The Royal March 2:38
C6. So, All Was Arranged... 0:58
C7. Later That Night... 0:39
C8. The Little Concert: Light Floods The Eastern Sky... 2:59
D1. The Soldier, With A Confident Air... 0:46
D2. Three Dances: Tango (Part 1) 1:18
D3. Three Dances: Tango (Part 2) 1:01
D4. Three Dances: Waltz & Ragtime 4:02
D5. So, First A Tango... 0:40
D6. The Devil's Dance 1:20
D7. The Devil, Confused... 0:27
D8. The Little Chorale 0:42
D9. The Devil Recovers Some Of His Wits... 0:13
D10. The Devil's Song: Alright! You’ll Be Safe At Home... 0:39
D11. Hm, A Fair Warning... 0:13
D12. Grand Chorale (Part 1) 0:29
D13. Spring, Summer, Autumn... 0:16
D14. Grand Chorale (Part 2) 0:30
D15. Steady Now... 0:11
D16. Grand Chorale (Part 3) 0:27
D17. Steady, Just Smell The Flowers... 0:13
D18. Grand Chorale (Part 4) 0:52
D19. Now I Have Everything... 0:34
D20. Grand Chorale (Part 5) 0:55
D21. The Princess, All Excited... 1:21
D22. Grand Chorale (Part 6) 0:26
D23. And So, Off They Go... 1:13
D24. Triumphal March Of The Devil 2:24

30 other products in the same category: