Aerosmith - Permanent Vacation - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1987, reissued in 2016 by Geffen Records.

More details

78,90 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1987, reissued in 2016 by Geffen Records.

Aerosmith: Lead Vocals, Piano, Harmonica - Steven Tyler; Backing Vocals - Bruce Fairbairnp; Guitar - Brad Whitford; Guitar, Backing Vocals - Joe Perry; Electric Bass - Tom Hamilton; Horns - The Margarita Horns (A3, A5, B2); Drums - Joey Kramer.

A1. Heart's Done Time 4:42
A2. Magic Touch 4:40
A3. Rag Doll 4:21
A4. Simoriah 3:21
A5. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) 4:23
A6. St. John 4:12

B1. Hangman Jury 5:33
B2. Girl Keeps Coming Apart 4:12
B3. Angel 5:10
B4. Permanent Vaction 4:52
B5. I'm Down 2:20
B6. The Movie 4:00

30 other products in the same category: