Sparks - Kimono My House - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1974, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Island Records.

More details

82,94 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1974, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Island Records.

Sparks: Vocals - Russell Mael; Bass - Martin Gordon; Guitar - Adrian Fisher; Keyboards - Ron Mael; Drums - Dinky Diamond.

A1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us 
A2. Amateur Hour 
A3. Falling In Love With Myself Again 
A4. Here In Heaven 
A5. Thank God It's Not Christmas 
B1. Hasta Mañana, Monsieur 
B2. Talent Is An Asset 
B3. Complaints 
B4. In My Family 
B5. Equator

30 other products in the same category: