AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1976, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Epic.

More details

69,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1976, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Epic.

AC/DC: Lead Guitar - Angus Young; Rhythm Guitar - Malcolm Young; Bass Guitar - Cliff Williams; Vocals - Brian Johnson; Drums - Simon Wright

A1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
A2. Love At First Feel 3:05
A3. Big Balls 2:39
A4. Rocker 2:46
A5. Problem Child 5:43
B1. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' 3:14
B2. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) 6:57
B3. Ride On 5:47
B4. Squealer 5:12

30 other products in the same category: