Santana - Caravanserai - Vinyl LP View larger

Santana - Caravanserai - Gatefold Vinyl LP



Album released in 1972, reissued in 2018 by Columbia.

More details

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici specialeGatefold Vinyl LP

More info

Album released in 1972, reissued in 2018 by Columbia.


Santana: Lead Guitar - Carlos Santana (A2-A4, A6, B2-B4); Vocals - Carlos Santana (A6), James Mingo Lewis (A6), Rico Reyes (A6); Guitar - Douglas Rauch (A2, A3), Douglas Rodrigues (A2), Neal Schon (A1, A3-A6, B2-B4); Bass - Douglas Rauch (A2-A6); Piano - Gregg Rolie (A6), Wendy Haas (A1, B2); Piano [Acoustic] - James Mingo Lewis (B3); Electric Piano - Tom Coster (B3); Bongos - Armando Peraza (B3), Jose Chepito Areas (B2), James Mingo Lewis (B1); Double Bass - Tom Rutley (A1, A6, B2-B4); Castanets - Lenny White (A6); Congas - Jose Chepito Areas (B1), James Mingo Lewis (A2, A4-B4); Organ - Gregg Rolie (A2-A6, B2-B4); Timbales - Jose Chepito Areas (A2-A4, A6, B1, B3, B4); Percussion - Armando Peraza (B2), Carlos Santana (A1, A5, B2), James Mingo Lewis (A1, B2, B3); Drums - Mike Shrieve (A1-A6, B2-B4).


Side A
A1. Eternal Caravan Of Reincarnation 4:25
A2. Waves Within 3:54
A3. Look Up (To See What's Coming Down) 2:55
A4. Just In Time To See The Sun 2:13
A5. Song Of The Wind 6:03
A6. All The Love Of The Universe 7:39


Side B
B1. Future Primitive 4:20
B2. Stone Flower 6:04
B3. La Fuente Del Ritmo 4:30
B4. Every Step Of The Way 9:06

30 other products in the same category: