Deep Purple - Stormbringer - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1974, reissued in 2016 by UMC.

More details

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180g HQ Vinyl

More info

Album released in 1974, reissued in 2016 by UMC.

Deep Purple: Lead Guitar - Ritchie Blackmore; Bass Guitar - Glenn Hughes; Keyboards - Jon Lord; 
Vocals - David Coverdale (A1, A2, A4-B5), Glenn Hughes (A1-B4); Drums - Ian Paice

A1. Stormbringer 4:03
A2. Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
A3. Holy Man 4:28
A4. Hold On 5:05
B1. Lady Double Dealer 3:19
B2. You Can't Do It Right (With The One You Love) 3:24
B3. High Ball Shooter 4:26
B4. The Gypsy 4:13
B5. Soldier Of Fortune 3:14

30 other products in the same category: