Dire Straits - Dire Straits - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2014 by Vertigo.

More details

92,94 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180g HQ Vinyl

More info

Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2014 by Vertigo.

Dire Straits: Lead Guitar, Vocals - Mark Knopfler; Rhythm Guitar - David Knopfler, Mark Knopfler; Bass - John Illsley; Drums - Pick Withers.

A1. Down To The Waterline 
A2. Water Of Love 
A3. Setting Me Up 
A4. Six Blade Knife 
A5. Southbound Again 
B1. Sultans Of Swing 
B2. In The Gallery 
B3. Wild West End 
B4. Lions

30 other products in the same category: