AC/DC - Powerage - Vinyl LP View larger

AC/DC - Powerage - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2009 by Columbia.

More details

69,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2009 by Columbia.

AC/DC: Vocals - Bon Scott; Bass - Cliff Williams; Guitar - Angus Young, Malcolm Young; Drums - Phil Rudd.

A1. Rock'N'Roll Damnation 3:35
A2. Down Payment Blues 6:00
A3. Gimme A Bullet 3:21
A4. Riff Raff 5:14
B1. Sin City 4:40
B2. What's Next To The Moon 3:28
B3. Gone Shootin' 5:04
B4. Up To My Neck In You 4:20
B5. Kicked In The Teeth 3:52

30 other products in the same category: