Judas Priest - Ram It Down - Vinyl LP View larger

Judas Priest - Ram It Down - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1988, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Sony.

More details

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1988, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Sony.

Judas Priest: Lead Guitar - Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing; Lead Vocals - Rob Halford; Bass - Ian Hill; Drums - Dave Holland.

A1. Ram It Down 4:47
A2. Heavy Metal 5:57
A3. Love Zone 3:59
A4. Come And Get It 4:06
A5. Hard As Iron 4:08
B1. Blood Red Skies 7:49
B2. I'm A Rocker 3:58
B3. Johnny B. Goode 4:37
B4. Love You To Death 4:36
B5. Monsters Of Rock 5:28

30 other products in the same category: