Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1963, reissued in 2018 by Columbia.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1963, reissued in 2018 by Columbia.

A1. Blowin' In The Wind 
A2. Girl From The North Country 
A3. Masters Of War 
A4. Down The Highway 
A5. Bob Dylan's Blues 
A6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 
B1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 
B2. Bob Dylan's Dream 
B3. Oxford Town 
B4. Talking World War III Blues 
B5. Corrina, Corrina 
B6. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance 
B7. I Shall Be Free

30 other products in the same category: