Temptations - All Directions - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1972, reissued by Gordy.

More details

92,94 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăSUA

More info

Album released in 1972, reissued by Gordy.

The Temptations: Guitar - Billy Cooper, Eddie Willis, Joe Messina, Melvin Ragin (Better Known as Wah Wah)*, Paul Warren, Robert Ward, Robert White; Bass - Bob Babbitt, James Jamerson, Leroy Taylor; Bongos, Congas - Eddie "Bongo" Brown; Organ - Johnny Griffith; Piano - Earl Van Dyke; Tambourine, Maracas, Percussion - Jack Ashford; Timpani, Vibraphone, Bells, Percussion Gourd - Jack Brokensha; Drums - Aaron Smith, Andrew Smith, Richard "Pistol" Allen, Uriel Jones.

A1. Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On 2:56
A2. Run Charlie Run 2:59
A3. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone 11:45
B1. Love Woke Me Up This Morning 2:38
B2. I Ain't Got Nothin' 3:30
B3. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face) 3:59
B4. Mother Nature 2:54
B5. Do Your Thing 2:52

30 other products in the same category: