Smokie - Original Album Classics - 5 CD Vinyl Replica



Compilation reissued in 2009 by Sony.

More details

39,98 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD vinyl replica
Număr unităţi5
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation reissued in 2009 by Sony.

Smokie: Martin Bullard, Mick McConnell, Mike Craft, Steve Pinnell, Terry Uttley.

CD1. Pass It Around 
1. Pass It Around 
2. Daydreamin' 
3. Oh Well Oh Well 
4. My Woman 
5. It Makes Me Money 
6. Headspin 
7. Goin' Tomorrow 
8. I Do Declare 
9. Don't Turn Out Your Light 
10. Will You Love Me 
11. A Day At The Mother In Laws 
12. The Coldest Night 
13. Shy Guy

CD2. Changing All The Time 
1. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me 
2. If You Think You Know How To Love Me 
3. It's Natural 
4. Give It To Me 
5. We're Flying High 
6. Changing All The Time 
7. Julia 
8. Take Me In 
9. Umbrella Day 
10. Back To Bradford

CD3. Midnight Cafe
1. Something's Been Making Me Blue 
2. Wild Wild Angels 
3. Poor Lady (Midnight Baby) 
4. When My Back Was Against The Wall 
5. Make Ya Boogie 
6. Stranger 
7. What Can I Do 
8. Little Lucy 
9. Going Home 
10. I'll Meet You At Midnight

CD4. Bright Lights And Back Alleys
1. It's Your Live 
2. I Can't Stay Here 
3. Sunshine Avenue 
4. Think Of Me 
5. In The Heat Of The Night 
6. Needles And Pins 
7. No One Could Ever Love You More 
8. The Dancer 
9. Baby It's You 
10. Walk Right Back

CD5. The Montreux Album
1. The Girl Can't Help It 
2. Power Of Love 
3. No More Letters 
4. Mexican Girl 
5. You Took Me By Surprise 
6. Oh Carol 
7. Liverpool Docks 
8. Light Up My Life 
9. Petesey's Song 
10. For A Few Dollars More

30 other products in the same category: