Gov't Mule - Tel-Star Sessions - CD Digipack



Album released in 2016 by Provogue.

More details

34,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2016 by Provogue.

Gov't Mule‎: Guitar, Vocals - Warren Haynes; Bass - Allen Woody; Drums, Percussion - Matt Abts.

1. Blind Man In The Dark 
2. Rocking Horse 
3. Monkey Hill 
4. Mr. Big 
5. The Same Thing 
6. Mother Earth 
7. Just Got Paid 
8. Left Coast Groovies 
9. World Of Difference 
Bonus Track
10. World Of Difference (Alternate Version/Original Mix)

30 other products in the same category: