Seatrain - Watch - CD



Album released in 1973, remastered and reissued in 2017 by BGO Records.

More details

24,99 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1973, remastered and reissued in 2017 by BGO Records.

Seatrain: Bass, Flute, Vocals - Andy Kulberg; Guitar, Bass, Vocals - Peter Walsh; Keyboards, Accordion - Bill Elliott; Keyboards, Clavinet, Vocals - Lloyd Baskin; Vibraphone - Jim Roberts; Drums - Julio Coronado.

1. Pack Of Fools 
2. Freedom Is The Reason 
3. Bloodshot Eyes 
4. We Are Your Children Too 
5. Asheville Fair 
6. North Coast 
7. Scratch 
8. Watching The River Flow 
9. Flute Thing

30 other products in the same category: