Ayreon - Actual Fantasy Revisited - 180g HQ Gatefold Vinyl 2 LP



Album released in 2016 by Music Theories Recordings.

More details

99,96 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
LabelMusic Theories Recording
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180 HQ

More info

Album released in 2016 by Music Theories Recordings.

Vocals - Edward Reekers, Okkie Huysdens, Robert Soeterboek; Guitar, Keyboards, Noises - Arjen Anthony Lucassen; Bass Guitar - Peter Vink; Flute - Ewa Albering; Violin - Floortje Schilt; Drums - Ed Warby

A1. Actual Fantasy 1:32
A2. Abbey Of Synn 9:33
A3. The Stranger From Within 7:29
B1. Computer Eyes 7:21
B2. Beyond The Last Horizon 7:14

C1. Farside Of The World 6:51
C2. Back On Planet Earth 6:40
D1. Forevermore 6:55
D2. The Dawn Of Man 8:08

30 other products in the same category: