Crippled Black Phoenix - A Love Of Shared Disasters - CD Digipack



Album released in 2007, reissued in 2018 by Kscope.

More details

49,98 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2007, reissued in 2018 by Kscope.

Crippled Black Phoenix Are: Andy Semmens, Dominic Aitchison, Joe Volk, Justin Greaves, Kostas Panagiotou, Nial McGaughey.

1. The Lament Of The Nithered Mercenary 
2. Really, How'd It Get This Way 
3. The Whistler 
4. Suppose I Told The Truth 
5. When You're Gone 
6. Long Cold Summer 
7. Goodnight, Europe 
8. You Take The Devil Out Of Me 
9. The Northern Cobbler 
10. My Enemies I Fear Not But, Protect Me From My Friends 
11. I'm Almost Home 
12. Sharks & Storms / Blizzard Of Horned Cats

30 other products in the same category: