Something For Kate - The Official Fiction - Deluxe 2 CD View larger

Something For Kate - The Official Fiction - Deluxe 2 CD



Album released in 2003, reissued in 2014 by Sony, Deluxe Edition.

More details

29,99 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2003, reissued in 2014 by Sony, Deluxe Edition.

Something For Kate: Guitar, Vocals - Paul Dempsey; Bass - Stephanie Ashworth; Cello - Catherine Tabrett, Richard Dodd; Viola - Leah Katz; Violin - Daphne Chen, Kathryn Brownhill, Eric Gorfain; Backing Vocals - Caitlin Cary, Grant Lee Phillips, Lisa Germano; Drums - Clint Hyndman;

1. Max Planck 
2. Best Weapon 
3. Song For A Sleepwalker 
4. Kaplan/Thornhill 
5. Light At The End Of The Tunnel 
6. Letter To The Editor 
7. Déjà Vú 
8. Reverse Soundtrack 
9. Coldwater Canyon 
10. Souvenir 
11. Moving Right Along 
12. Asleep At The Wheel 
13. No Man’s Land

1. Losing My Mind 
2. Blueprint Architecture 
3. You Only Hide (Live Acoustic) 
4. Moving Right Along (Alternate Version) 
5. Anchorman II 
6. Faster 
7. Life Of The Party 
8. Ashes To Ashes (Live At The P.O.W.) 
9. Hanging On The Telephone

30 other products in the same category: