Jean-Luc Ponty - Imaginary Voyage - Japan Ltd. Edition Cardboard Sleeve - CD



Album released in 1976, reissued in 2009 by Atlantic.

More details

197,90 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăJaponia

More info

Album released in 1976, reissued in 2009 by Atlantic.

Organ, Synthesizer, Electric Violin, Acoustic Violin - Jean-Luc Ponty; Electric Bass - Tom Fowler; Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Daryl Stuermer; Electric Keyboards, Acoustic Piano - Allan Zavod; Percussion - Mark Craney.

1. New Country 
2. The Gardens Of Babylon 
3. Wandering On The Milky Way - Violin solo
4. Once Upon A Dream 
5. Tarantula 
6. Imaginary Voyage Part I 
7. Imaginary Voyage Part II 
8. Imaginary Voyage Part III 
9. Imaginary Voyage Part IV

30 other products in the same category: