Whitesnake - The Blues Album - CD Vinyl Replica



Compilation remastered in 2021 by Rhino Records.

More details

49,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici specialeDigisleeve,

More info

Compilation remastered in 2021 by Rhino Records.

Whitesnake, Lead Vocals - David Coverdale.

1. Steal Your Heart Away
2. Good To Be Bad
3. Give Me All Your Love
4. Take Me Back Again
5. Slow An' Easy
6. Too Many Tears
7. Lay Down Your Love
8. The River Song
9. Whipping Boy Blues
10. If You Want Me
11. A Fool In Love
12. Woman Trouble Blues
13. Looking For Love
14. Crying In The Rain

30 other products in the same category: