Doors - Waiting For the Sun - Vinyl LP View larger

Doors - Waiting For the Sun - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1968, reissued by Elektra.

More details

89,96 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1968, reissued by Elektra.

The Doors: Vocals - Jim Morrison; Guitar - Robby Krieger; Keyboards - Ray Manzarek; Acoustic Bass - Leroy Vinnegar (B1); Bass - Kerry Magness (A6); Bass (Occasional) - Douglas Lubahn; Electric Bass - Douglas Lubahn (B1); Drums - John Densmore.

A1. Hello, I Love You 2:22
A2. Love Street 3:06
A3. Not To Touch The Earth 3:54
A4. Summer's Almost Gone 3:20
A5. Wintertime Love 1:52
A6. The Unknown Soldier 3:10
B1. Spanish Caravan 2:58
B2. My Wild Love 2:50
B3. We Could Be So Good Together 2:20
B4. Yes, The River Knows 2:35
B5. Five To One 4:22

30 other products in the same category: