New Band of Horses - Mirage Rock - Vinyl LP View larger

Band of Horses - Mirage Rock - Gatefold Vinyl LP



Album released in 2012 by Columbia.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2012 by Columbia.

Band Of Horses:  Benjamin Bridwell, Bill Reynolds, Creighton Barrett, Ryan Monroe, Tyler Ramsey.
The Section Quartet (B5); Cello - Richard Dodd (B5); Viola - Lauren Chapman (B5); Violin - Daphne Chen (B5).

A1. Knock Knock
A2. How To Live
A3. Slow Cruel Hands Of Time
A4. A Little Biblical
A5. Shut-in Tourist
A6. Dumpster World
B1. Electric Music
B2. Everything's Gonna Be Undone
B3. Feud
B4. Long Vows
B5. Heartbreak On The 101

30 other products in the same category: