Van Morrison - Astral Weeks - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1968, reissued in 2020 by Warner Bros. Records.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelWarner Bros. Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180g HQ

More info

Album released in 1968, reissued in 2020 by Warner Bros. Records.

Vocals, Guitar - Van Morrison; Bass - Richard Davis; Flute, Soprano Saxophone - John Payne; Guitar - Jay Berliner; Percussion, Vibraphone - Warren Smith, Jr.; Drums - Connie Kay.

Part One: In The Beginning
A1. Astral Weeks 7:00
A2. Beside You 5:10
A3. Sweet Thing 4:10
A4. Cyprus Avenue 6:50
Part Two: Afterwards
B1. Young Lovers Do 3:10
B2. Madame George 9:25
B3. Ballerina 7:00
B4. Slim Slow Slider 3:20

30 other products in the same category: