Pink Floyd - Obscured By Clouds - 180g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

Pink Floyd - Obscured By Clouds - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1972, remastered and reissued in 2016 by Pink Floyd Records.

More details

119,95 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelPink Floyd Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180g HQ Vinyl

More info

Album released in 1972, remastered and reissued in 2016 by Pink Floyd Records.

Pink Floyd: Guitars, Vocals – David Gilmour; Bass Guitar, Vocals – Roger Waters; Keyboards, Vocals – Richard Wright; Drums, Percussion – Nick Mason

A1. Obscured By Clouds 3:33
A2. When You're In 2:23
A3. Burning Bridges 3:30
A4. The Gold It's In The... 3:07
A5. Wot's ... Uh The Deal 5:07
A6. Mudmen 4:18

B1. Childhood's End 4:29
B2. Free Four 4:10
B3. Stay 4:08
B4. Absolutely Curtains 5:51

30 other products in the same category: