Dr. Feelgood - The UA Years + Singles - Gatefold Vinyl 2 LP



Compilation released in 1989, reissued by WEA in 2021.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation released in 1989, reissued by WEA in 2021.

Vocals, Harmonica, Slide Guitar – Lee Brilleaux; Guitar – Gordon Russell, John (Gypie) Mayo, Wilko Johnson; Guitar, Backing Vocals – Johnny Guitar; Bass – John B Sparks; Bass, Backing Vocals – Phil Mitchell; Drums, Backing Vocals – The Big Figure, Kevin Morris.

Side A
A1 Roxette 2:52
A2 She Does It Right 3:17
A3 Back In The Night 3:15
A4 Going Back Home 3:59
A5 Riot In Cell Block No. 9 3:36
A6 Sneakin' Suspicion 3:48

Side B
B1 She's A Wind Up 2:00
B2 Baby Jane 3:00
B3 Down At The Doctors 3:15
B4 Milk And Alcohol 2:46
B5 As Long As The Price Is Right 3:15
B6 Put Him Out Of Your Mind 3:47

Side C
C1 Hong Kong Money 4:30
C2 No Mo Do Yakamo 2:13
C3 Jumping From Love To Love 2:48
C4 Violent Love 2:19
C5 Waiting For Saturday Night 3:11
C6 Monkey 2:15
C7 Trying To Live My Life Without You 2:59

Side D
D1 Crazy About Girls 3:05
D2 My Way 2:33
D3 Mad Man Blues 2:21
D4 Don't Wait Up 4:00
D5 See You Later Alligator 3:42
D6 Hunting Shooting Fishing 3:14
D7 Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe) 3:06

30 other products in the same category: