Deep Purple - From The Setting Sun (In Wacken)... To the Rising Sun (In Tokyo) - 2 Bluray Digipack



Blu-ray released by Ear Music in 2017, 16:9 (1.78:1), DTS HD MA 2.0 & DTS HD MA 5.1.

More details

72,00 lei

Data sheet

FormatBlu-ray Digipack
Număr unităţi2
Numar minute209 minute
LabelEar Music
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Tiraj10.000 numbered copies

More info

Blu-ray released by Ear Music in 2017, 16:9 (1.78:1), DTS HD MA 2.0 & DTS HD MA 5.1.

Deep Purple: Guitar – Steve Morse; Keyboards – Don Airey; Vocals – Ian Gillan; Bass Guitar – Roger Glover; Drums – Ian Paice

A1-A17 - Filmed and recording during the Now What?! World tour at Wacken Open Air on August 1, 2013 and B1-B18 - at Nippon Budokan, Tokyo on April 12th, 2014.

Blu-ray 1, 97 minute, 3D / 2D
A1. Highway Star
A2. Into The Fire
A3. Hard Lovin' Man
A4. Vincent Price
A5. Strange Kind Of Woman
A6. Contact Lost
A7. The Well-Dresssed Guitar
A8. Hell To Play
A9. Lazy
A10. Above And Beyond
A11. No One Came
A12. Don Airey's Solo
A13. Perfect Strangers
A14. Space Truckin'
A15. Smoke On The Water - Featuring Uli Jon Roth
A16. Green Onions/Hush
A17. Black Night

Blu-ray 2, 112 minute, 2D
B1. Après Vous
B2. Into The Fire
B3. Hard Lovin' Man
B4. Strange Kind Of Woman
B5. Vincent Price
B6. Contact Lost
B7. Uncommon Man
B8. The Well-Dressed Guitar
B9. The Mule
B10. Above And Above
B11. Lazy
B12. Hell To Pay
B13. Don Airey's Solo
B14. Perfect Strangers
B15. Space Truckin'
B16. Smoke On The Water
B17. Green Onions / Hush
B18. Black Night

30 other products in the same category: