Dio - Master Of The Moon - 180g HQ Gatefold Vinyl LP



Album released in 2004, remastered and reissued by BMG in 2020.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

119,95 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2004, remastered and reissued by BMG in 2020.

Vocals – Ronnie James Dio; Guitar, Keyboards – Craig Goldy; Keyboards – Scott Warren; Bass – Jeff Pilson; Drums – Simon Wright.

A1. One More For The Road 3:18
A2. Master Of The Moon 4:19
A3. The End Of The World 4:44
A4. Shivers 4:21
A5. The Eyes 6:28
B1. The Man Who Would Be King 5:02
B2. Living The Lie 4:26
B3. I Am 5:02
B4. Death By Love 4:35
B5. In Dreams 4:26

30 other products in the same category: