Gov't Mule - Dub Side Of The Mule - 180g HQ Gatefold Vinyl 2 LP



Album released by Provogue in 2015.

More details

94,96 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi2
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Provogue in 2015.

Guitar, Vocals – Warren Haynes; Guitar, Vocals – Gordie Johnson; Keyboards – Danny Louis; Percussion, Drums – Sean Pelton; Saxophone – Jenny Hill; Trombone – Buford O'Sullivan; Trumpet – Pam Fleming; Vocals – Toots Hibbert; Backing Vocals – Elaine Caswell, Machan Taylor; Bass – Andy Hess; Drums, Percussion – Matt Abts.

A1. I'm A Ram
A2. 54-46 Was My Number
A3. Hard To Handle

B1. True Love Is Hard To Find
B2. Pressure Drop
B3. Let Down
B4. I've Got Dreams To Remember

C1. Reggae Got Soul
C2. Hard Road
C3. Happy New Year

D1. Turn On Your Love Light
D2. Reggae Soulshine

30 other products in the same category: