Timi Yuro - Signature Collection - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Compilation released by Vinyl Passion in 2015.

More details

39,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelVinyl Passion
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation released by Vinyl Passion in 2015.

A1. Hurt
A2. The Love Of A Boy
A3. I Apologize
A4. She Really Loves You
A5. Smile
A6. Fever
A7. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
A8. Should I Ever Love Again
A9. Satan Never Sleeps
A10. That's Right, Walk On By

B1. What's A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
B2. Cry
B3. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B4. Just Say I Love Him
B5. Count Everything
B6. I Waited Too Long
B7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B8. I Believe
B9. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
B10. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More

30 other products in the same category: