Rory Gallagher - Blues - CD Digipack



Album released by Universal in 2019.

More details

44,98 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Universal in 2019.

Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Mandolin – Rory Gallagher; Piano, Guitar, Keyboards – Lou Martin; Bass – Gerry McAvoy; Drums – Rod De'Ath.

1. Don't Start Me Talkin'
2. Nothin' But The Devil
3. Tore Down
4. Off The Handle
5. A Million Miles Away
6. Leaving Town Blues
7. As The Crown Flies
8. Secret Agent
9. Should've Learnt My Lesson
10. Prison Blues
11. Who's That Coming
12. I'm Ready
13. What In The World
14. Garbage Man Blues
15. Born Under A Bad Sign

30 other products in the same category: