Bruce Dickinson - A Tyranny Of Souls - 180g HQ Gatefold Vinyl LP



Album released in 2005, remastered and reissued by BMG in 2017.

More details

119,95 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2005, remastered and reissued by BMG in 2017.


Vocals – Bruce Dickinson; Guitar – Roy Z; Keyboards – Maestro Mistheria; Drums – David Moreno.


Side A
A1. Mars Within (Intro) 1:41
A2. Abduction 3:52
A3. Soul Intruders 3:54
A4. Kill Devil Hill 5:09
A5. Navigate The Seas Of The Sun 5:53


Side B
B1. River Of No Return 5:15
B2. Power Of The Sun 3:31
B3. Devil On A Hog 4:03
B4. Believil 4:52
B5. A Tyranny Of Souls 5:54

30 other products in the same category: