Bruce Dickinson - Tattooed Millionaire - HQ Gatefold Vinyl LP



Album released in 1990, reissued by BMG in 2017.

More details

119,95 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1990, reissued by BMG in 2017.


Vocals – Bruce Dickinson; Guitar – Janick Gers; Bass – Andy Carr; Drums – Fabio Del Rio


Side A
A1. Son Of A Gun 5:52
A2. Tattooed Millionaire 4:25
A3. Born In '58 3:37
A4. Hell On Wheels 3:36
A5. Gypsy Road 3:59


Side B
B1. Dive! Dive! Dive! 4:39
B2. All The Young Dudes 3:46
B3. Lickin' The Gun 3:16
B4. Zulu Lulu 3:24
B5. No Lies 6:16

30 other products in the same category: