Steve Miller Band - Let Your Hair Down - 180g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

Steve Miller Band - Let Your Hair Down - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 2011, reissued by Capitol in 2019.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

69,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici speciale180g HQ Vinyl LP

More info

Album released in 2011, reissued by Capitol in 2019.


Steve Miller Band: Steve Miller – vocals, guitar; Norton Buffalo – harmonica, vocals; Kenny Lee Lewis – rhythm guitar, vocals; Joseph Wooten – Hammond B-3, piano, keyboards, vocals; Gordy Knudtson – drums; Billy Peterson – bass guitar, vocals; Sonny Charles – vocals.

Guests: Michael Carabello – congas, percussion; Adrian Areas – timbales, percussion.


Side A
A1. Snatch It Back And Hold It
A2. I Got Love If You Want It
A3. Just A Little Bit
A4. Close Together
A5. No More Doggin'


Side B
B1. Pretty Thing
B2. Can't Be Satisfied
B3. Sweet Home Chicago
B4. Love The Life I Live
B5. The Walk

30 other products in the same category: