Uriah Heep - Abominog - Deluxe Edition CD



Album released in 1982, remastered and reissued by Sanctuary Midline in 2005.

More details

34,99 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici specialeDeluxe Edition CD

More info

Album released in 1982, remastered and reissued by Sanctuary Midline in 2005.


Uriah Heep: Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box; Keyboards, Vocals – John Sinclair; Vocals – Peter Goalby; Bass, Vocals – Bob Daisley; Drums, Vocals – Lee Kerslake.


Abominog”  is the fifteenth studio album by the English rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1982. The album features the classic Uriah Heep sound, with a mix of hard rock and progressive rock elements, and is considered one of the band's classic albums.


1. Too Scared To Run 3:47
2. Chasing Shadows 4:38
3. On The Rebound 3:13
4. Hot Night In A Cold Town 3:57
5. Running All Night (With The Lion) 4:24
6. That's The Way That It Is 4:04
7. Prisoner 4:27
8. Hot Persuasion 3:45
9. Sell Your Soul 5:22
10. Think It Over 3:33
Bonus Tracks
11. Son Of A Bitch (From Abominog Junior EP)
12. Tin Soldier (From Abominog Junior EP)
13. Think It Over (Video Soundtrack)
14. Too Scared To Run (Live)
15. Sell Your Soul (Live)
16. That's The Way That It Is (Live)

30 other products in the same category: