Ian Gillan - Cherkazoo & Other Stories - CD Digipack



Album released by Metal Mind Productions in 2009 - numbered limited edition.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

29,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
LabelMetal Mind Productions
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana
Caracteristici specialeEditie limitata numerotata

More info

Album released by Metal Mind Productions in 2009 - numbered limited edition.


1. Intro
2. Cherkazoo
3. Monster In Paradise
4. The Bull Of Birantis
5. Intro
6. Hogwash
7. Driving Me Wild (Take One)
8. Donkey Ride Dream
9. Trying To Get To You
10. Ain't That Loving You Baby
11. Driving Me Wild (Fast Take)
12. Music In My Head
13. You Make Me Feel So Good
14. She Called Me Softly
15. Driving Me Wild (Take Three)
16. You Led My Heart Astray
17. A Little Share Of Plenty
18a. Night & Day
18b. Untitled

28 other products in the same category: