Unsuck Chin - Alice In Wonderland - Blu-ray View larger

Unsuck Chin - Alice In Wonderland - Blu-ray



Blu-ray released by Euroarts in 2007, 123 minutes.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Numar minute123 minute
LabelEuroArts Music
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Blu-ray released by Euroarts in 2007, 123 minutes.
Performance recorded at the Nationaltheater München on Jun 27th, 2007.
Language English, subtitles English, German, French, Spanish.


Bayerische Staatsoper, Chor Der Bayerischen Staatsoper, Kinderchor Der Bayerischen Staatsoper, conductor Kent Nagano.


Countertenor Vocals – Andrew Watts; Mezzo-soprano Vocals – Cynthia Jansen; Soprano Vocals – Gwyneth Jones, Julia Rempe, Piia Komsi, Sally Matthews; Tenor Vocals – Guy De Mey; Voice Actor – Steven Humes; Baritone Vocals – Christian Rieger, Dietrich Henschel; Bass Clarinet – Stefan Schneider; Bass Vocals – Rüdiger Trebes.


1. Opening 1:40
Opening Scene: Dream I
2. Oh, My! A Child Must Not Carry Such A Heavy Load! 6:12
Scene Ii: Pool Of Tears - A Caucus Race And A Long Tale
3. Oh Dear! I Shall Be Too Late! 2:43
4. If I Never Reach The Garden 3:42
5. Who In The World Am I? 5:16
6. I Must Get Dry 4:45
7. Fury Said To The Mouse 3:08
Scene Iii: The Rabbit Sends In Little Bill
8. Mary Ann, Mary Ann! 7:01
Interlude I: Advice From A Caterpillar
9. Who Are You? 0:59
Scene Iv: Pig And Pepper
10. For The Duchess, An Invitation From The Queen To Play Crocquet! 7:41
11. Sleep Tight, My Ugly Baby 0:37
Scene V: A Mad Tea-Party
12. Introduction 2:28
13. No Room! 5:17
14. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star! 7:15
Scene VI: The Queen's Crocquet-Ground
15. Look Out There, Five! 5:29
16. So Many Heads And So Little Time 7:10
Interlude II: The Mock Turtle's Story
17. So Glad To See You Again 7:28
18. Beautiful Soup 2:00
Scene Vii: Who Stole The Tarts? - Alice's Evidence
19. Order In The Court! 9:42
20. They Told Me You Had Been To Her 6:30
Finale: Dream II
21. What Garden Is This? 8:04
22. Applause / Credits 3:49

30 other products in the same category: